Cheer
Cheer

press to zoom
Cheer
Cheer

press to zoom
Cross Country
Cross Country

press to zoom
Cheer
Cheer

press to zoom
1/18

Fall Sports

Sport
Coach
Contact Info
Girl's Swimming
Anthony McClellan
atmcclellan1@cps.edu
Girl's Golf
Adrian Jackson
abjackson8@cps.edu
Girl's Cross Country
Sara Mizener
sgmizener@cps.edu
Co-ed Football
Nick Olson
nolson2@cps.edu
Co-ed Dance
Lathrese Williams
lwilliams152@cps.edu
Boy's Cross Country
Brian Roth
bdroth@cps.edu
Boy's Golf
Adrian Jackson
abjackson8@cps.edu
Boy's Soccer
TBD
TBD
Co-ed Cheer
Lori Raffanti
laraffanti@cps.edu
Girl's Volleyball
Amy Jacobson
ajacobson4@cps.edu

Winter Sports

Sport
Coach
Contact Info
Girl's Bowling
Sean Reidy
smreidy@cps.edu
Girl's Basketball
Cole Hunton
cbhunton@cps.edu
Co-ed Wrestling
Anthony Grygorzyk
amgrygorzyk@cps.edu
Co-ed Competitive Dance
Lathrese Williams
lwilliams152@cps.edu
Co-ed Competitive Cheer
Lori Raffanti
laraffanti@cps.edu
Boy's Indoor Track
Brittany Suson
bmsuson@cps.edu
Boy's Swimming
Aleksandar Rusic
arusic@cps.edu
Boy's Bowling
Margaret Chow
mchow@cps.edu
Boy's Basketball
Nicholas White
ngwhite@cps.edu

Spring Sports

Sport
Coach
Contact Info
Girl's Water Polo
Valerie Poulos
vspoulos@cps.edu
Girl's Track
Brian Roth
bdroth@cps.edu
Girl's Softball
TBD
TBD
Girl's Soccer
TBD
TBD
Girls' Badminton
Jorie Pesce
jmalone7@cps.edu
Co-ed Baseball
Cameron McConnell
cmcconnell4@cps.edu
Boy's Water Polo
Aleksandar Rusic
arusic@cps.edu
Boy's Volleyball
Amy Jacobson
ajacobson4@cps.edu
Boy's Track
Brittany Suson
bmsuson@cps.edu